Baby massage
(with sensory) classes


 Welcome to my baby massage classes held in Sevenoaks.

Have you had a baby and would love to do a special activity together. By taking my baby massage course, over 4 weeks, you will learn how to help your baby relax, techniques how to help with digestion and constipation, colic and teething, as well as circulation. 
 
The floor is heated to keep baby warm and comfortable in the colder months, and the room is kept cool in the warmer months. We have some lovely calming music playing throughout the course and lots of sensory toys for you and your baby to enjoy.  The classes also offer a lovely opportunity to meet other mums and babies in the local area in a nice calm and relaxed environment.

With the course, all your equipment is provided, as well as some oil, handouts each week to remind you of the techniques you have learnt, a hot drink and biscuits. 

Parking is free on the road, there is a safe space to store your pram or car seat inside, as well as space to change and feed baby throughout the session. Classes are a maximum of 8 babies and care-givers and last for around 1 hour with time to socialise. Please see the dates of the group classes below to book your place.

July course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40

Tuesday 9th July
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 23rd July
Tuesday 30th July

9.45am - 10.45am

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

July course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40

Wednesday 10th July
Wednesday 17th July
Wednesday 24th July
Wednesday 31st July

9.45am - 10.45am

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

July course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40

Wednesday 10th July
Wednesday 17th July
Wednesday 24th July
Wednesday 31st July

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

August course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£30

Tuesday 6th August
Tuesday 13th August
Tuesday 20th August

9.45am - 10.45am

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

September course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40

Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 18th September
Wednesday 25th September
Wednesday 2nd October

9.45am - 10.45am

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

Private baby massage group course
(for antenatal groups, like NCT)
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£40 per mum and baby

4 * 1 hour classes across 4 weeks
based around your group of mums availability 

Book via the link below and I'll contact you to get the details of the group and arrange dates, or all members of the group can book via the link below. 

Private one to one baby massage course
Suitable for babies 4 weeks - crawling

£65 or £99

2 * 1.5 hour classes based around your availability (£65)

4 * 1.5 hour classes based around your availability (£99)

Book via the link below and I will contact you to arrange dates and times. 

The Wise Hippo Kent And Surrey,Pregnancy Care Center,Sevenoaks,