Baby yoga
(with sensory) classes


Welcome to my baby yoga courses held in Sevenoaks.

Is your baby 6 weeks - crawling and you would love to do a special activity together?

By taking either my younger baby yoga course (suitable for babies from 6 weeks - 5months), or my older baby yoga (suitable for babies 5 months - crawling) over 4 weeks, you will learn how to help your baby meet their key milestones like rolling, sitting, crawling, standing and walking.

Baby yoga also helps your baby with colic, reflux, digestion and constipation. The floor is heated to keep baby warm and comfortable in the colder months, and the room is kept cool in the warmer months.

We have some lovely calming music playing throughout the course and lots of songs and moves, as well as some sensory toys for you and your baby to enjoy. The classes also offer a lovely opportunity to meet other mums and babies in the local area in a nice cosy environment.

With the course all your equipment is provided, and you receive
 a handout each week to remind you of the techniques you have learnt, a hot drink and biscuits. Parking is free on the road, there is a safe space to store your pram or car seat inside, as well as space to change and feed baby throughout the session.

Classes are a maximum of 8 babies and care-givers and last for around 1 hour with time to socialise. Please note this is not yoga for adults, this is yoga for your baby.

Please see the dates of the group classes below to book your place.

July course
(Older babies)
20 weeks - actively walking

£40

Tuesday 9th July
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 23rd July
Tuesday 30th July

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

July course
(Younger/Older babies)
15 weeks - actively crawling

£40

Tuesday 9th July
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 23rd July
Tuesday 30th July

1.15pm - 2.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

August course
15 weeks - actively walking

£30

Tuesday 6th August
Tuesday 13th August
Tuesday 20th August

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP


August course
15 weeks - actively walking

£30

Tuesday 6th August
Tuesday 13th August
Tuesday 20th August

1.15pm - 2.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

September course (Older babies)
20 weeks - actively walking

£40

Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 18th September
Wednesday 25th September
Wednesday 2nd October

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

September course (Younger babies)
6 weeks - 6 months

£40

Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 18th September
Wednesday 25th September
Wednesday 2nd October

1.15pm - 2.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

September course (Older babies) 
15 weeks - actively walking

£40

Thursday 12th September
Thursday 19th September
Thursday 26th September
Thursday 3rd October

11am - 12pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

October course (Older babies)
15 weeks - actively walking

£40

Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 16th October
Wednesday 23rd October
Wednesday 30th October

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

October course (Older babies)
15 weeks - actively walking

£40

Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 16th October
Wednesday 23rd October
Wednesday 30th October

1.15pm - 2.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

The Wise Hippo Kent And Surrey,Pregnancy Care Center,Sevenoaks,