Baby yoga
(with sensory) classes


Welcome to my baby yoga courses held in Sevenoaks.

I run two baby yoga courses, one for babies 6 weeks - 20 weeks and another for 20 weeks - walking. By taking my baby yoga course, over 4 weeks, you will learn how to help your baby meet their key milestones like rolling, sitting, crawling, standing and walking.

Baby yoga also helps with colic, reflux, digestion and constipation. The floor is heated to keep baby warm and comfortable in the colder months, and the room is kept cool in the warmer months.

We have some lovely calming music playing throughout the course and lots of songs and moves, as well as some sensory toys for you and your baby to enjoy. The classes also offer a lovely opportunity to meet other mums and babies in the local area in a nice cosy environment.

With the course, you receive all your equipment provided, as well as handouts each week to remind you of the techniques you have learnt. You also get a hot drink and biscuits. Parking is free on the road, there is a safe space to store your pram or car seat inside, as well as space to change and feed baby throughout the session.

Classes are a maximum of 8 babies and care-givers and last for around 1 hour with time to socialise.

Please see the dates of the group classes below to book your place.

May course
(Older babies)
20 weeks - actively walking

£30

Wednesday 22nd May
Wednesday 29th May
Wednesday 5th June

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

May course
(Older babies)

20 weeks - actively walking

£40

Tuesday 21st May*
Tuesday 4th June
Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 18th June

11am -12pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

*No class (Tuesday 28th May) for half term

June course
(Older babies)

20 weeks - actively walking

£40

Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 19th June
Wednesday 26th June
Wednesday 3rd July

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

June course
(Younger babies)

6 weeks - 6 months

£40

Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 19th June
Wednesday 26th June
Wednesday 3rd July

1.15pm - 2.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

July course
(Older babies)
20 weeks - actively walking

£40

Tuesday 9th July
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 23rd July
Tuesday 30th July

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

July course
(Younger babies)
6 weeks - 6 months

£40

Tuesday 9th July
Tuesday 16th July
Tuesday 23rd July
Tuesday 30th July

1.15pm - 2.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

August course (Older babies)
15 weeks - actively walking

£30

Tuesday 6th August
Tuesday 13th August
Tuesday 20th August

11.15am - 12.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

August course (Older babies)
15 weeks - actively walking

£30

Tuesday 6th August
Tuesday 13th August
Tuesday 20th August

1.15pm - 2.15pm

@ 26 Swaffield Road, Sevenoaks, TN13 3PP

The Wise Hippo Kent And Surrey,Pregnancy Care Center,Sevenoaks,